I often think about my blog and how sad and lonely it must be since I neglected it last fall and I always make a promise that I’ll revisit, update and get back on the ball. Easier said that done, if there’s one flaw that I can’t shake, it’s procrastination, which is why this thought has been lingering for quite some time, until…

I was editing some personal social pages and couldn’t help but take a trip down the memory lane of taylorrockette’s blog. I then vented about my previously mentioned guilt to Melanie while she was packing for a sunny week in Florida, (super jeal) and she admits that she’s been thinking about my blog’s coma too!!! I’ve been thinking it, my blog manager has been thinking it and I’d like to believe that the rest of the world has been thinking it! So…

This blog is coming back just like Men In Black 3!!!!

(This is just the trailer, stay tuned.) 

